Forget Password

Login

JEDDAH CHAPTER MEMBERS

 

S.No

Designation

Name

Mobile

E Mail

Subject

Year

1

President

M. Siraj

0535860864

Rafathsiraj@gmail.com

B.Com, M.Com

1974 - 1979

2

Secretary

Ijaz Ahmed

0506653472

ijazchennai@hotmail.com

B.Sc, M.Sc Chemistry

1983 - 1988

3

Treasurer

Masthan Shaik

0508361843

masthanv@gmail.com

M.C.A

1995 - 19998

4

Exe Com

Rahamathullah

0505663238

djnoor631@gmail.com

B.Com

 

5

Exe Com

Kamaldeen.S

0504657404

kamal50@yahoo.com

PUC

1966 - 1967

6

Exe Com

Subramanian R

0506370219

r.subramaniyan@sagco.net

B.Sc. M.Sc Chemistry

1985 - 1990

7

Exe Com

Mustafa Papdhee

0565966892

mustafa.papdheen@wipro.com

M.C.A

1998 - 2004

8

Exe Com

Riaz Ahmed Khan R

0502109455

rakhan2000@gmail.com

M.Sc Physics

1993 - 1995

9

Member

Anwar Sheikh

0 559339478

anvermeeran@gmail.com

B.Com.

1980 - 1983

10

Member

Anwar M.

0502573329

anwar@nfic.com.sa

B.Sc Chemistry

1983 - 1986

11

Member

Ibrahim Ali

0507282672

ibri_ali@yahoo.com

B.Sc, M.C.A

1986 - 1992

12

Member

Piyarejan A

0507330131

piyarejan@hotmail.com

P.U.C. B.Sc

1978 - 1980

13

Member

Basheer Ahmed I

0 543208106

bash_0505@yahoo.com

PGDCA

1994 - 1995

14

Member

Mohamed Jafar Sadique

0568130309

jafarsabu@yahoo.co.in

M.Com

1986 - 1988

15

Member

Azeem Basha. S.A

0502032546

azeembasha@yahoo.com

B.Com

1985 - 1988

16

Member

Saravanan S

0564366843

saran198055@gmail.com

M.Sc Chemistry

2001 - 2003

17

Member

Mohd Munaf

0509386850

mohamedmunaff@gmail.com

B.Sc Chemistry

1989 - 1992

18

Member

Mohd Oli

0569417939

md_oli@yahoo.com

 

 

19

Member

Sikkander Sirajudeen

0500126418

sirajnsc@hotmail.com

B.Sc, M.Sc Chemistry

1984 - 1990

20

Member

Niamatur Rahman M

0557737941

niyameth@gmail.com

B.Sc Computor

2002 - 2005

21

Member

Mohd Ismail S.

0502577553

smismael@yahoo.com

B.Com

1969 - 1971

22

Member

Mohd Rafeeq

0505694241

rafeeqmohamed@hotmail.com

B.Com

1991 - 1994

23

Member

Dr. Abdul Hameed

0542426669

hameed_jim@yahoo.co.in

B.Com, M.B.A

1997 - 2002

24

Member

Mohd Jameel

0502707452

jameel2005@gmail.com

B.Com

1995 - 1998