















JAMAL MOHAMED COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited 3rd Cycle with 'A' Grade by NAAC Affiliated to Bharathidasan University Tiruchirapalli - 620 020

ROTARACT CLUB (SF-WOMEN)

Condially Invites you to the

15th INSTALLATION

Date: 28 /07/2023

Time: 3.30pm - 5.30pm

Day: Friday

VENUE: N.M.KHAJAMIAN ROWTHER AUDITORIUM



" WHERE SERVICE IS A TRADITION "







JAMAL MOHAMMAD COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited (3rd Cycle) with 'A' Grade by NAAC Affiliated to Bharadhidasan University TIRUCHIRAPALLI - 620 020

ROTARACT CLUB (WOMEN) 15th INSTALLATION

AGENDA

Oirath : Rtr.Irfana

Tamil Thai Vazthu

Collaring the former President

Rotaract Prayer : Rtr.Seema Nasrin

Welcome Address : Dr.R.Sofiya Presidential Address : Principal

Honouring the Guests

Annual Report : Rtr.Safura Thahascen

Collaring the New President

Felicitation :

Dr.A.K. KHAJA NAZEEMUDEEN

Secretary & Correspondent

Hajee.M.J.JAMAL MOHAMED

Treasurer

Dr.K.ABDUS SAMAD

Assistant Secretary

Dr.K.ABDUL KADER NIHAL

Members & Honarmy Director

Dr.S.ISMAIL MOHIDEEN

Principal.

Dr.D.I.GEORGE AMALARETHINAM

Vice Principal

Rtn.V.SIVA KUMAR

President Rotary Club of Tiruchirappalli

Rtn.K.SURESH KUMAR

Secretary, Botary Club of Tiruchirappalli

Rtn.A.LEO JOE LOURADURAJ

Treasurer, Botary Club of Thiruchirapails

Rtn.M.RAJAGOPAL

Rotary Club of Tiruchirapalli Chairman/Youth Service

Rtn.SUNIL GOWTHAMARAJ

District Rotaract Representative RID 3000

Rtr.SHANMUGAVEL

Representative Elect RID \$000 District Retaract

Dr.A.K.ISHAQ AHAMED

Additional Vice Principal

Dr.A.J.HAJA MOHIDEEN

Additional Vice Principal

Dr.K.HALIMUNNISA

Part V - Coordinator, Extension Activities

Parents honouring

Badge and ID Release

Chief guest introduction : Rtr.Safrin Fathima

Chief guest Address ; Dr.S.Yoga Ramya

Member of Botary Club of Maharani Pudukkottai Asst Professor in Tantil

[] College of Arts & Science (Autonomous) Pudukkottai

Vote of thanks : Rtr.Noorul Shifana

National Anthem -

EVENT PHOTOS



Around 200 members participated in the event including the members, volunteers of Rotaract Club and Parents.



President of Rotary Club Tiruchirappalli, Rtn. Siva Kumar felicitated the gathering.



President of Rotary Club Tiruchirappalli Rtn. Siva Kumar honoured by collaring the Rtr.Seema Nasrin as the President of Rotaract Club (Women).



Secretary of Rotary Club Tiruchirappalli Rtn. Suresh Kumar gave a speech. The Dignitaries from left to right are Rtn. Selva Raj, Rtn. Raja Mohideen, Start-up business Co-ordinator, Rtn. Siva Kumar President of Rotary Club Tiruchirappalli, Chief Guest Dr.S. Yoga Ramya, Rtr. Seema Nasrin and Dr.R.Sofiya Faculty Advisor.