1 Dr. U. Syed Aktharsha, Associate Professor, Director i/c
1 Dr. A. Selvarani, Associate Professor
2 Dr. G.S. David Sam Jayakumar, Assistant Professor
3 Dr. M.A. Shakila Banu, Assistant Professor
4 Dr. G. Sivanesan, Assistant Professor
5 Mr. S. Dawood Ali, Assistant Professor
6 Mr. A.S. Thoufiq Nishath, Assistant Professor
7 Mr. A. Kumaraguru, Placement Officer
8 Mr. M. Sabeerdeen, Assistant Professor
9 Ms. S. Thilagavathy, Assistant Professor

Two Experts in the Subject from outside the college to be nominated by the Academic Council

1 Dr. K. Maran, Professor & Director, Sai Ram Institute of Managment Studies, Chennai
2 Dr. A.G.V. Narayanan, Dean - Faculty of Manament, Erode Builders Education Trust, EBET Group of Instituations, Knowledge Park, Kangayam - 638 108.

One Expert to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor from a Panel of Six Recommended by the College Principal
1 Dr. Godwin Tennyson, Assistant Professor, Indian Institue of Management, NIT, Thuvakudi, Trichy
2 Dr. P. Ravi, Assistant Professor, Department of Managment Studies, Manonmaniam Sundaranar Universiyt, Abishekapatti, Tirunelveli - 627 012.
3 Dr. K. Chandrasekar, Assistant Professor, Alagappa Institute of Managment, Alagappa University, Karaikudi.
4 Dr. Vijay Durai, Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University, Palkalai Nagar, Madurai - 625 021.
5 Dr. S. Riasudeen, Assistant Professor, Department of Managment Studies, School of Management Pondicherry, University R. Venkataraman Nagar. Kalapet, Puducherry - 605 014.
6 Dr. D. Nisar Ahmed, Director & Professor, Measi Institute of Management Assocation Gardens, The New College, Chennai - 600 014.

One Representative from Industry / Corporate Sector / Allied area relating to Placement
1 Mr. S. Balasubramanian, Chairman, City Union Bank Ltd, Kumbakonam - 612 001

One Post Graduate Meriterious alumnus to be nomiated by the Principal
1 Mr. A. Nasheer Ahamed, Chief Executive Officer, Sixth Star Technologies (P) Ltd., Chennai